Executive

LOMSA Executive Team 2016-2017

Name: Megan Shannon

Position: President

E-mail: shannonm@mail.uoguelph.ca

megan-shannon

Name: Ian Forler

Position: Vice President Internal

Email: iforler@mail.uoguelph.ca

ian

Name: Jacinda Schieck

Position: Vice President External

Email:jschieck@mail.uoguelph.ca

jacinda

Name: Jessica De Carlo

Position: Director of Outreach

Email: jdecarlo@mail.uoguelph.ca

jessica

Name: Shannon Rodrigues

Position: Director of Events

Email: srodi05@mail.uoguelph.ca

Shannon.jpg

Name: Dan Quintal-Curcic

Position: Director of Corporate Relations

Email: dquintal@mail.uoguelph.ca

dan

Name: Jaclyn Bever

Position: Sponsorship Coordinator

Email: jbever@mail.uoguelph.ca

jaclyn.jpg

Name: Lauren Kennedy

Position: Sponsorship Coordinator

Email: lkenne02@mail.uoguelph.ca

lauren.jpg

Name: Nicole Passarelli

Position: Advertising Intern

Email: npassare@mail.uoguelph.ca

nicole.jpg

Name: Michelle Ouellet

Position: Events Intern

Email: ouellet@mail.uoguelph.ca

michelle-3

Name: Annie Preston 

Position: First Year Rep

Email: aprest02@mail.uoguelph.ca

img_3882

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s